Don’t let a ripped photo put a tear in your memories

The edit possibilities in Mendr are seemingly endless. This user story highlights just one of the powerful features within Mendr that can restore a treasured memory.

“I actually had Mendr fix my sister’s graduation pictures. My sister was so upset that her mom gave her photos to the kids to play with and they got ripped and damaged by candy. She thought all was lost and hopeless. I submitted the images to Mendr and they were done in less than an hour. I sent them back her and she was ever so grateful. Thank you Mendr.” – Laura B

 

Not all hope is lost when a photo gets ruined- Scan it to your mobile device and send it to Mendr to have our editors blow you away. They can restore, colorize, and fix any photos that you may have.

 

Leave a comment