Editor Feature- Andrew Richardson

THE BASICS.

Editor username: AndrewMendr

Location: Houston, TX

Favorite quote: “You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take – Wayne Gretzky” – Michael Scott

Life motto: Everyone has a story to tell, help them tell it.

 


 WHERE DO YOU PULL YOUR INSPIRATION FROM?

I usually pull my inspiration from great movies and tv shows that have off the wall cinematography and color grading.

Azize - West


  WHY MENDR?

It’s just such a great tool for people to quickly have their images professionally edited, and it’s really fun to do all these quick edits for people and know that you’re giving them something they wouldn’t be able to get otherwise.


FUN FACTS

1) Huge Star Wars fan (I have a handmade Jedi costume, lightsabers, and a pretty large collection of memorabilia)

2) I used to shoot professional sports, I’ve shot the NFL, NBA, MLB, MLS, UFC, NCAA, and this year I worked the Super Bowl here in Houston.

3) Big into Dungeons and Dragons. I’m in a campaign with my wife and some of our friends. I play a Warlock (because I’m super cool, obviously).


Andrew Richardson.

MENDR ID: AndrewMendr

 

Leave a Reply

