Editor Feature- Prichelyn Habeck

THE BASICS.

Editor username: Prichelyn Habeck

Location: Japan

Favorite quote: “Always love what you are doing”

Life motto: “Kindness is the language which the deaf can hear and the blind can see” Mark Twain

01cherry blossom_after


 WHERE DO YOU PULL YOUR INSPIRATION FROM?

I pull inspiration from my other half who always believes in me and supports my passion for editing and photography.

baby photo_after


  WHY MENDR?

I like Mendr because it allows me to work at my own convenience regardless of location and it gives me an opportunity to enhance my skills and creativity in Photoshop and Lightroom.

02cherry blossom_after


FUN FACTS

 The kitchen is one of my favorite places on earth. I love cooking different kinds of food but I like seafood a lot.

I like to organize things- especially the kitchen and my dresser.

I like watching movies and TV series – Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Doctor Who – with my Husband. It’s always been a great bonding experience.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


 Prichelyn Habeck.

MENDR ID: Prichelyn Habeck
Leave a Reply

