Editor Feature- Jamie Hopf

THE BASICS.

Editor username: Jamie H.

Location: New Jersey

Favorite quote: “Until one has loved an animal, a part of one’s soul remains unawakened.” – Anatole France

Life motto: Live gratefully and authentically


 WHERE DO YOU PULL YOUR INSPIRATION FROM?

The beauty found in nature and my dogs.


  WHY MENDR?

Mendr is fun! I like to turn someone’s good picture into a better picture for them to treasure forever.


FUN FACTS

I love winter. I’d prefer a foot of snow over 95 degrees and humidity.

My favorite thing in the world is spending time with my dogs (and cats)

I have a denim obsession. I have 45 pairs of jeans – and that doesn’t include ones I’ve donated.

self_Jun2016color


Jamie Hopf.

MENDR ID: Jamie H. 
Leave a Reply

