Editor Feature- Monika Ilieva

The Basics.

Editor username: Monika Ilieva

Location: Chicago, IL

Favorite quote: “The best way to predict the future is to create it”

Motto: Don’t quit your day dream!

13260284_10206441745543726_2198918045271726461_n-1


 Where do you pull your inspiration from?

Inspiration is everywhere but being outdoors really gets my creative juices flowing.

Manipulation


  Why Mendr?

As a full time mom, I love the flexibility that Mendr provides. I get to do what I love and I get to stay home with my baby girl.

cf6312_df3310257f0f4da2eb3bf3b7059d1365


Fun Facts

Born and raised in Bulgaria spent over half of my life in the US
Enjoys cooking healthy meals and eating right
Designer for almost 10 years now

MODEL


Monika Ileiva.

Mendr ID: Monika Ilieva
Leave a Reply

